Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Skip banner

Breadcrumb Breadcrumb

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Ul. Czapskich 4, I floor
31-110 Kraków

Dorota Buchwald-Cieślak - CWN Director (office 104)
e-mail: dorota.buchwald@uj.edu.pl
phone 12 663 38 33

Edyta Nowak - CWN Deputy Director (office 131)
e-mail: mirka.raczka@uj.edu.pl
phone 12 663 30 20

Mirosława Rączka - CWN Deputy Director (office 131)
e-mail: mirka.raczka@uj.edu.pl
phone 12 663 38 41

Anna Sowińska - CWN Deputy Director, Coordinator of the Team for formal and legal services (office 127)
e-mail: anna2.puchala@uj.edu.pl
phone 12 663 38 16

Elżbieta Wito - CWN Deputy Director (office 131)
e-mail: elzbieta.wito@uj.edu.pl
phone 12 663 30 07

e-mail: cwn@uj.edu.pl

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Contact to the bureau:
biuro.id@uj.edu.pl

Edyta Nowak - Head of the Office (room no 131)
e-mail: edyta.1.nowak@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 20

Aneta Łapczuk, Acting Head of the Office, Deputy Head of the Office, FutureSoc PRA (room no 118)
e-mail: aneta.lapczuk@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 24

Joanna Dziedzic, (room no 118)

phone: 12 663 30 39

Dominika Gierlach, Student and Doctoral Student Support Coordinator, SciMat PRA
Institute of Zoology
ul. Gronostajowa 9, room no 0.90
e-mail: dominika.kepa@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 664 64 70

Maria Wykręt, Employment and Remuneration Coordinator in within ID.UJ programme
e-mail: maria.wykret@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 664 63 10

Bartłomiej Konecko, Organisational and Systems Coordinator, Deputy Head of the Office, Athropocene PRA, DigiWorld PRA, Faculty of Geography and Geology (room no 118)
e-mail: bartek.konecko@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 21
 

Agnieszka Majda managing GATEs
e-mail: agnieszka.majda@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 664 42 04
phone: 12 506 006 542

Małgorzata Radoń, Faculty of Philology (room no 118)
e-mail: malgorzata.radon@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 23

Sławomir Mosur, Heritage PRA, Faculty of History, Polish Studies Department (room no 118)
phone: 12 663 30 31
 
Waldemar Boczar, Faculty of Law and Administration, Copernicus Center for Interdisciplinary Studies of JU
ul. Karola Olszewskiego 2, room no 310
e-mail: waldemar.boczar@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 15 58
 
Marta Ćwir-Biborska, Faculty of Philosophy
ul. Czapskich 4, room no 305
e-mail: marta.cwir-biborska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 18 81
 
Elżbieta Binczycka-Gacek, Faculty of International and Political Studies
ul. 4 Reymonta St., room no 235
e-mail: e.binczycka-gacek@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 25 66
 
Magdalena Szlag, Faculty of Management and Social Communication
ul. prof. St. Łojasiewicza 4, room no 0.227
e-mail: magdalena.szlag@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 664 56 54

Mirosława Rączka - Zastępca Dyrektora CWN, Kierownik Działu Spraw Naukowych (room 131)
e-mail: mirka.raczka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 41

Joanna Boroń (room 119)
e-mail: j.o.boron@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 00

Anna Franczak-Bucka (room 126)
e-mail: anna.franczak-bucka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 93

Alicja Król (room 119)
e-mail:  alicja2.krol@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 38

Michał Maleszka (room 126)
e-mail: michal.maleszka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 06

Bernadetta Patecka (room 309)
e-mail: bernadetta.patecka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 22

Dominika Pietrachowicz (room 309)
email: dominika.pietrachowicz@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 51

Monika Starosta
e-mail: monika.starosta@uj.edu.pl

Elżbieta Wito – Zastępca Dyrektora CWN, Kierownik Działu Krajowych Programów Badawczych (pokój 131)
e-mail: elzbieta.wito@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 07

Monika Pacholczyk – Zastępca Kierownika Działu Krajowych Programów Badawczych (pokój 130)
e-mail: monika.pacholczyk@uj.edu.pl
phone:12 663 30 09

Mateusz Basarab (pokój 130)
e-mail: mateusz.basarab@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 64

Jakub Górka (pokój 128)
e-mail: jakub.gorka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 11

Agnieszka Gajda-Górecka (pokój 130)
e-mail: agnieszka.gajda-gorecka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 25

Łukasz Kucharzyk (pokój 128)
e-mail: lukasz.kucharzyk@uj.edu.pl
phone:12 663 38 49

Joanna Łyczek (pokój 130)
e-mail: joanna.lyczek@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 92

Monika Mikołajczyk (pokój 128)
e-mail: monika.wojtasinska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 39

Katarzyna Pilipowicz (pokój 129)
e-mail: katarzyna.pilipowicz@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 05

Marek Plewa (pokój 129)
e-mail: marek.plewa@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 03

Aleksandra Ryś (pokój 129)
e-mail: aleksandra.rys@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 02

Katarzyna Kubica-Oroń –  Kierownik Działu Międzynarodowych Programów Badawczych (room 106)
e-mail: katarzyna.kubica-oron@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 33

Magdalena Żychowska – Zastępca Kierownika Działu Międzynarodowych Programów Badawczych (room 105)
e-mail: m.zychowska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 08

Sebastian Bąk (room 105)
e-mail: sebastian.bak@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 46

Patrycja Bień (room 106)
e-mail: patrycja.bien@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 01

Anna Cieślik-Zubek (room 105)
e-mail: anna1.cieslik@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 27

Magdalena Gaczoł (MCB)
e-mail: magdalena.gaczol@uj.edu.pl

Magdalena Jelonek (room133)
e-mail: magdalena.gaczol@uj.edu.pl

Agata Pik (room 106)
e-mail: agata.pik@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 42

Alina Ryś (room 133)
e-mail: alina.rys@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 34

Marta Sikora (room 106)
e-mail: marta.sikora@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 56

Beata Tubek (room 133)
e-mail: beata.tubek@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 34

Paweł Moń – Kierownik Działu Programów Rozwojowych i Edukacyjnych (room 101)
e-mail: pawel.mon@uj.edu.pl
phone:. 12 663 38 34

Ewelina Dyląg-Pawłyszyn – Zastępca Kierownika Działu Programów Rozwojowych i Edukacyjnych (room 108)
e-mail: ewelina.dylag@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 10 88

Anna Dryja (room 101)
e-mail: anna.dryja@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 43

Patrycja Dąbrowska-Wierzbicka (room 108)
e-mail: patrycja.dabrowska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 40

Aneta Fausek (room 108)
e-mail: aneta.fausek@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 07

Agata Kozielska (room 108)
e-mail: agata.kozielska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 04

Natalia Łakomy (room 101)
e-mail: natalia.lakomy@uj.edu.pl
phone:12 663 38 27

Anna Sowińska Koordynator Zespołu ds. obsługi formalno-prawnej (room127)
e-mail: anna2.puchala@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 16

Magdalena Duda (room127)
e-mail: magdalena.duda@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 10

Tomasz Guzik (room 127)
e-mail: tomasz.d.guzik@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 52

Jarosław Opach (room 127)
e-mail:  jaroslaw.opach@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 26

Milena Urban-Folwarska (room 127)
e-mail:  milena.urban@uj.edu.pl

Kamila Balicka – Koordynator Zespołu ds. kwalifikowalności wynagrodzeń (room 107)
e-mail: kamila.balicka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 89

Sylwia Borczuch (room 107)
e-mail: sylwia.sliwinska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 12

Małgorzata Chęcińska-Głazik (room 107)
e-mail: malgorzata.checinska@uj.edu.pl
phone:12 663 38 35

Aleksandra Weiss (room 107)
e-mail: aleksandra.weiss@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 73