Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Skip banner

Breadcrumb Breadcrumb

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Ul. Czapskich 4, I floor
31-110 Kraków

Dorota Buchwald-Cieślak - CWN Director (office 104)
e-mail: dorota.buchwald@uj.edu.pl
phone 12 663 38 33

Mirosława Rączka - CWN Deputy Director (office 131)
e-mail: mirka.raczka@uj.edu.pl
phone 12 663 38 41

Paweł Moń - CWN Deputy Director, (office 101)
e-mail: pawel.mon@uj.edu.pl
phone 12 663 38 34

Elżbieta Wito - CWN Deputy Director (office 131)
e-mail: elzbieta.wito@uj.edu.pl
phone 12 663 30 07

e-mail: biurocwn@uj.edu.pl

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Contact to the bureau:
biuro.id@uj.edu.pl

Aneta Łapczuk, Acting Head of the Office, FutureSoc PRA (room no 118)
e-mail: aneta.lapczuk@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 24

Bartłomiej Adamczyk,  Deputy Head of the Office, Organisational and Systems Coordinator, Athropocene PRA, DigiWorld PRA, Faculty of Geography and Geology (room no 119)
e-mail: bartek.adamczyk@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 21

Patrycja Batko
e-mail: patrycja.batko@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 62

Joanna Dziedzic, (room no 119)

phone: 12 663 30 39

Dominika Gierlach, Student and Doctoral Student Support Coordinator, SciMat PRA, (room no 118)
e-mail: dominika.kepa@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 61

Maria Wykręt, Employment and Remuneration Coordinator in within ID.UJ programme
e-mail: maria.wykret@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 664 63 10

Agnieszka Majda managing GATEs
e-mail: agnieszka.majda@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 664 42 04
phone: 12 506 006 542

Małgorzata Radoń, Faculty of Philology (room no 118)
e-mail: malgorzata.radon@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 23

Sławomir Mosur, Heritage PRA, Faculty of History, Polish Studies Department (room no 118)
phone: 12 663 30 31
 
Patrycja Wosik, (room 118)
e-mail: patrycja.wosik@uj.edu.pl
phone.: 12 663 30 41
 
Waldemar Boczar, Faculty of Law and Administration, Copernicus Center for Interdisciplinary Studies of JU
ul. Karola Olszewskiego 2, room no 310
e-mail: waldemar.boczar@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 15 58
 
Marta Ćwir-Biborska, Faculty of Philosophy
ul. Czapskich 4, room no 305
e-mail: marta.cwir-biborska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 18 81
 
Elżbieta Binczycka-Gacek, Faculty of International and Political Studies
ul. 4 Reymonta St., room no 228
e-mail: e.binczycka-gacek@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 25 66
 
Teresa Borstyn,
ul. 4 Reymonta St, room no 228
e-mail: teresa.borstyn@uj.edu.p
phone: 12 663 25 66
 
Magdalena Szlag, Faculty of Management and Social Communication
ul. prof. St. Łojasiewicza 4, room no 0.227
e-mail: magdalena.szlag@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 664 56 51

Mirosława Rączka - CWN Director​, Head of the Research Assistance Service (room 131)
e-mail: mirka.raczka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 41

Jadwiga Sulikowska - Deputy Head of the Research Assistance Service (room 127)
e-mail: jadwiga.sulikowska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 22

Joanna Boroń (room 127)
e-mail: j.o.boron@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 00

Anna Franczak-Bucka (room 126)
e-mail: anna.franczak-bucka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 93

Alicja Król (room 127)
e-mail:  alicja2.krol@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 38

Michał Maleszka (room 126)
e-mail: michal.maleszka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 06

Monika Starosta (room 105)
e-mail: monika.starosta@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 44

Elżbieta Wito – CWN DirectorHead of the Domestic Research Programmes Service (room 131)
e-mail: elzbieta.wito@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 07

Monika Pacholczyk – Head of the Domestic Research Programmes Service (room 130)
e-mail: monika.pacholczyk@uj.edu.pl
phone:12 663 30 09

Mateusz Basarab (room 130)
e-mail: mateusz.basarab@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 64

Jakub Górka (room 128)
e-mail: jakub.gorka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 11

Agnieszka Gajda-Górecka (room 130)
e-mail: agnieszka.gajda-gorecka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 25

Łukasz Kucharzyk (room 128)
e-mail: lukasz.kucharzyk@uj.edu.pl
phone:12 663 38 49

Joanna Łyczek (room 130)
e-mail: joanna.lyczek@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 92

Monika Mikołajczyk (room 128)
e-mail: monika.wojtasinska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 39

Katarzyna Pilipowicz (room 129)
e-mail: katarzyna.pilipowicz@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 05

Marek Plewa (room 129)
e-mail: marek.plewa@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 03

Aleksandra Ryś (room 129)
e-mail: aleksandra.rys@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 02

Magdalena Żychowska – Deputy Head of the International Research Programmes Service(room 309, 3rd floor)
e-mail: m.zychowska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 08

Sebastian Bąk (room 310, 3rd floor)
e-mail: sebastian.bak@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 46

Karolina Blätter, Faculty of Biochemistry, Biophysics and Biotechnology
e-mail: karolina.blatter@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 664 67 19

Aleksandra Błażejowska, (room 309, 3rd floor)
e-mail: aleksandra.blazejowska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 664 68 37

Anna Cieślik-Zubek (room 309, 3rd floor)
e-mail: anna1.cieslik@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 27

Magdalena Jelonek (room 310, 3rd floor)
e-mail: magdalena.jelonek@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 59

Agata Pik (room 310, 3rd floor)
e-mail: agata.pik@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 42

Marta Sikora (room 310, 3rd floor)
e-mail: marta.sikora@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 56

Beata Tubek, Faculty of Chemistry, Gronostajowa 2, roomC0-014
e-mail: beata.tubek@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 686 27 69

Paweł Moń – Head of the Development and Education Programmes Service (room 101)
e-mail: pawel.mon@uj.edu.pl
phone:. 12 663 38 34

Ewelina Dyląg-Pawłyszyn – Deputy Head of the Development and Education Programmes Service (room 108)
e-mail: ewelina.dylag@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 10 88

Anna Dryja (room 101)
e-mail: anna.dryja@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 43

Patrycja Dąbrowska-Wierzbicka (room 108)
e-mail: patrycja.dabrowska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 40

Aneta Fausek (room 108)
e-mail: aneta.fausek@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 07

Agata Kozielska (room 108)
e-mail: agata.kozielska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 04

Natalia Łakomy (room 101)
e-mail: natalia.lakomy@uj.edu.pl
phone:12 663 38 27

Magdalena Ambroży (room 106)
e-mail: magdalena.ambrozy@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 26

Magdalena Duda (room 106)
e-mail: magdalena.duda@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 30 10

Tomasz Guzik (room 106)
e-mail: tomasz.d.guzik@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 52

Barbara Mularczyk (room 106)
e-mail: barbara.mularczyk@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 16

Milena Urban-Folwarska (room 106)
e-mail:  milena.urban@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 60

Kamila Balicka – Coordinator of the Remuneration Eligibility Service (room 107)
e-mail: kamila.balicka@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 89

Małgorzata Chęcińska-Głazik (room 107)
e-mail: malgorzata.checinska@uj.edu.pl
phone:12 663 38 35

Aleksandra Weiss (room 107)
e-mail: aleksandra.weiss@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 663 38 73